Hardy Zenith SINTRIX™ – Scotland


Fishing guide and fly tier Jesper Fohrmann fished the new range of Hardy rods a few weeks in Scotland this summer in June: Read about his initial experience with the 13`6 # 8 Zenith SINTRIX™.

Scottish Salmon caught on the Hardy Zenith SINTRIX™ double hand rod by Jesper

Scottish Salmon caught on the Hardy Zenith SINTRIX™ double hand rod by Jesper

Jesper Fohrman says: The new SINTRIX series is fantastic… I had a week with the 13`6 # 8 – and I enjoyed fishing this wonderful rod – When fishing with it I realised that this rod is simply too good for me... It might sound a bit odd and I hope that you do not find my statement too superficial – But during fishing secessions with the rod I often had to focus on not using to much power casting as the rod consequently would shoot the line to the other bank resulting in my flies getting stuck on land – I soon got the hang of things an actually found my self focusing on other details during casting like:  deliverance and precision.

”Truly Super rods for distance and finesse ”

Read more about the Sintrix™ rods here: http://hardy.kinetic-fishing.com/

Jesper Fohrmann
Denmark
Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.